Portuguese news in English on Saturday, August 13, 2022.
1
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, August 6, 2022.
5
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, July 30, 2022.
2
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, July 23, 2022.
4
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, July 16, 2022.
6
1
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, July 9, 2022.
3
1
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, July 2, 2022.
4
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, June 11, 2022.
6
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, June 4, 2022
4
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, May 28, 2022.
4
2
Portuguese news in English on May 8, 2022.
5
Portuguese news in English on Saturday, April 30, 2022
2